Something new.

Today – something subtle with the addition of French designs – floral die by kesi’art and amazing stamp which I received as a present from one of my favourite scrapper – French icon of scrapbooking and my personal hero – Prisca (thank you!). We were teaching together during fabulous event in Maison-Alfort which was organized by our dear friends: Arthemis and Svetlana. I mixed these lovely goodies with one of my printable journal cards (remember you can download them HERE is you want to include them into your own projects), with a piece of one of my favourites pattern paper by Studio Tekturek and super cute embellishments from Studio Calico.

mon cheri lay

The composition is so simple and it’s based on main elements: printbale card and other additions. I didn’t even use any stitching! Perhaps the situation would be different if I would make this project after new Studio Calico class prepared by Paige Evens|Stitched!

3f4265d533f08bede69aea4e_688x507

While supplies last, Stitched students will receive a bonus class kit containing journal cards, a stitching template, a stamp set, a stitchable wood veneer tag, a book page, a gray tag and navy, pink and gold embroidery floss. This kit will ship for free no matter where you live.

cc41b671fdfb102a1c495c48_688x682

I have to admit, that I am totally in love with this exclusive class kit and that I’ve already bought it till it will be too late :) I love such kind of stitching templatet and this feather motive?! Just WOW. And here is the best time to give you a good news about special promotion!

0fb53b84407901cbe98062d8_688x430

How cool is that?! Remember, when taking advantage of this offer, please add the main kit to your cart first.The SC shop is full of recommended supplies as well :) I didn’t buy all of them, but wooden goodies or special stitching dies – it was obvious for me that I need them amoung my stash. I just ADORE stitching becuase it gives me amazing possibilities to enrich my projects. If you are interested in any of these goodies you just need to scroll into the bottom of this page >>> HERE. Well – I’m already waiting for my shopping and can’t wait till I will be able to add them into my layouts (or maybe I will prepare a mini album? hmmm…) Have a great begining of new week everybody!

4 komentarzy to “Something new.”

  1. Beautiful LO… & Thanks for the printables.

  2. so cute and beautiful!

  3. I’m in love with this photo of both of you, you’re so nice!!! Wonderful layout!!! ♥ ♥ ♥ xoxo

Dodaj komentarz

Obserwuj

Otrzymuj każdy nowy wpis na swoją skrzynkę e-mail.

Dołącz do 28 120 obserwujących.

