november photo challenge & ILS monthly challenge

I {lowe} SCRAPpaper of the month” challenge no.7 . In November we propose you one of the ‚I love pattern‚ paper :: no.03

Here is my interpretation inspired by Marcy Penner style.

 

 

And now we have a special photo-challenge on art-piaskownica blog. Take a photo with us this Friday 11:11:11.

 

 

Take a photo of whatever in the heck you are doing on 11.11.11.  You can copy the banner above to use it on your blog – feel free with that🙂

6 komentarzy to “november photo challenge & ILS monthly challenge”

  1. Wow, what a beautiful layout. I really like your scrapbooking style.

  2. Magnifique page, bravo.

  3. Bonjour,
    Cela fait plusieurs mois que je suis votre blog que j’apprécie beaucoup. L’occasion m’a été donnée de le mettre en avant sur mon blog (qui est loin d’avoir la qualité du votre…):
    http://babichescrap.blogspot.com/
    Cordialement,
    Laurence

    Hi,
    Since a few months, I follow your blog and I love it. Today, I can telle to the others how I like it on my blog ( which is not so beautiful like yours…)
    http://babichescrao.blogspot.com
    Sincerly,
    Laurence

Skomentuj

