I do what I love…

… and I do it quite often. That’s why I am so happy – easy isn’t it? Yesterday in the evening I made a layout for the colour challenge published on I {lowe} SCRAP blog. The colour idea was borrowed from new ILS line – LET it GO. Enjoy…

papers.I {lowe} SCRAP, alpha.Maya Road & Prima Marketing, embli. Neapolitan.American Crafts, Masking Tape, mask.Studio Calico

You have to see the layouts made by I {lowe} SCRAP design team.

11 komentarzy to “I do what I love…”

  1. You layout is gorgeous! the combo is fantastic and your pictures even more beutiful! I really love your work!

  2. Again, beautiful layout!! : )

  3. Nie mogę się napatrzeć! ach!

  4. Oh I love it! Colors, details…beautiful!

  5. love the colours, love everything!!!
    I´m a super fan of your projects🙂

  6. Love the colours !! Perfect color shem for your new paper… Yellow and gray are a perfect mix !!! I hope we could buy it in France very soon !

Skomentuj

