Cocoa Daisy April guest desginer!

I am honored to be a Guest Designer in Cocoa Daisy April kit :: ‚SPROUT‚!!! I am so happy that I have an opportunity to make a few scrapbooking things from these beauties!

 

if you are interested in placing an order click >>> HERE <<<

You can see all of my kit’s layouts and ATC in my Guest Designer gallery on Cocoa Daisy side. And today I would like to show you one of my favourites pages, made with this SPROUD kit:

I recommend you this lovely set of beautiful papers in springly mood. Enjoy!

6 komentarzy to “Cocoa Daisy April guest desginer!”

  1. Such an amazingly beautiful LO! I’m loving it. And the colours are so airy, spring-like and fresh!

  2. Rhaaaaaaaaaa ! J’adore ta page, très harmonieuse.
    Bises

  3. Aniu, cudne prace!!! Jak zawsze z resztą🙂

  4. loved having you as our guest designer ania-maria, you really did an amazing job with the kit!

  5. Podoba mi sie jak te kolory i caly zestaw wzielas po swojemu. Bardzo podoba mi sie ta praca🙂

Skomentuj

