never ending

My first layout made for Lily Bee Design design team! Todays them :: focus on chevrons!

I love that vivid pink colour!

and… the second thing is… Freckled Fawn Giveaway winner!!!

Kathy Mc
5 Kwiecień 2012 o 08:11

Congrats, Anna Maria, on your new assignment to the DT! How fun to be able to play with all this cool Washi tape. Think my favorite is the aqua striped, but I’m not fussy so any would do. Thanks for the chance to win a GC just in time for my birthday!

Congratulations Kathy!!!  Please e-mail Freckled Fawn :: you win here $5 to the Freckled Fawn shop!

Happy Monday everyone!!!

9 komentarzy to “never ending”

  1. Trop belle !!!!

  2. Absolutely gorgeous♥♥ Love the touch of pink on your LO! Well done!

  3. oh my goodness!!! GORGEOUS! Found u from Lilybee – adding you to my RSS feed🙂 Love your work!

  4. Quelle merveille, j’adore !

  5. What a sweet layout and adorable picture! Thanks, Anna Maria, as I’m the lucky winner of Freckled Fawn GC. I completed their „contact form” on their blog so I’ll wait to hear from them. Thank you so much!

  6. I love your layout. It is so gorgeous!

Skomentuj

