happy happy :: joy joy

Hello my readers! I came back from Paris and I am filled with inspiration and energy of this incredible city (once again!). So let’s start and… talk about colour inspiration. How about taking colors entirely from a specific photo? These are from my son’s birthday photos. A lot of white and a little bit of red and a few splashes of different blues.

I made this layout for LilyBee design team, here is my post on LB blog >>> HERE.

I used two of the latest Lily Bee collections: Handmade & Double Dutch. The base paper comes from Buttercup Collection.

I also used French Lace Doilies from Freckled Fawn.

Hope to see you tomorrow!

7 komentarzy to “happy happy :: joy joy”

  1. Gorgeous! Love this line♥

  2. Love this LO !
    Beautiful sketch !

  3. oh so lovely like how you played witth color and new sketch)

  4. Cudny!!! fantastyczne kolory🙂

  5. Your layout is really amazing ! Gorgeous !

Skomentuj

