parisian travel journal…

We have to take a deep breath after these full of Prima days. I have something smaller and ‚less flower’, rather not ‚bold’ in the coming days. These are some new pages of my Parisian, travel journal which is kept up to date.

So let’s start with some Disneyland memories🙂

 

yes!!! this is real Captain Hook!!!

chevron stamp from SODAlicious

violet date-tag is from Chic Tags, and tiny blue alpha by Lily Bee Desing.

sweet, little cameras drawing by Aga Kucharska-Zajkowska are coming from SODAlicious papers ‚I shoot People’

triangle paper from SODAlicious: ‚one, two, three angle’, gray masking tape and gray sticker is coming from Freckled Fawn shop.

date stamp from SODAlicious

all this pages are loked in THIS SODAlicious journal.

6 komentarzy to “parisian travel journal…”

  1. wow, nie moge sie napatrzec! Pieknie, pieknie, pieknie!🙂

  2. beautiful❤

  3. och, Disneyland jest super! Byłam w wielu 17 lat (czyli nie tak dawno :P) a bawiłam się jak dziecko. Spełniłam niespełnione marzenie dzieciństwa🙂

    PS. Ja mam bilet z Myszką Mickey😀

  4. J’aimeeeeeeeeeeeeee !
    Bises

  5. beautiful travel journal !!

Skomentuj

