Pages of my Book

Hi!!! I’m back! The weather at the seaside was horrible in last days, so I came back home. I took some beautiful pictures, so I have a new material to scrap, great!

I have some great news for you. Yesterday on Japanese blog: Pages of my Book was published the latest month challenge :: RELAX.

 

And guess who is a guest designer in June?!🙂 yeah… it’s me… once again🙂 I was completely inspired by this banner:

I used the Colour Conspiracy Spring-a-licious collection to this layout.

I also used a lot of mixed-media stuff… above you can see some modelling paste, gesso and watercolours.

a little ladybug by Basic Gray🙂

You should go to the Color Conspiracy blog and see what’s my CC friends made with new CC papers!

And you have to know, that a sponsore of this June Pages of my Book challenge is our Polish I {lowe} SCRAP!!! Don’t you think this is really great?! I looooove Japanese scrapbook-girls! Tahnk you for inviting me to this chapter!

7 komentarzy to “Pages of my Book”

  1. piękna praca

  2. Ależ tu detali i smaczków, pięknie:)

  3. Such a beautiful LO !! Love it !

  4. Matko – nie wiem, na co najpierw patrzeć!!!! Cudo!!

  5. Piękny! Aż sie rozmarzyłam🙂

  6. Hello Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web site
    regularly, if so afterward you will definitely obtain nice experience.

Skomentuj

