I am not…

These are my new pages in SODAlicious journal. The theme is „I’m not…”:

I used SODAliciouscamera journal‚, SODAlicious stamp, Prima Marketing alpha, black rub-ins alphabet and Freckled Fawn

masking tape.

If you want to join us with our art-journal SODAlicious challenge, just make your own interpretation of this theme and link it on SODAlicious blog. Have a nice weekend and watch Euro 2o12!!!

6 komentarzy to “I am not…”

  1. Great art, this look very cool and unique – VERY COOL!

  2. Super cool! Great sence of humor also🙂 Love it🙂 !

  3. Gorgeous- so graphic and modern! Hugely different take on what I’m seeing for art journals right now and I LOVE it!

  4. Love the color and message in your pages!
    ♥Bev

  5. waouh it’s wonderful , as usually🙂 i love all you do!

Skomentuj

