Die Scrapperin!

I am proud to be a Guest Designer of German scrapbook magazine Die Scrapperin in August issue!!!

I will make a few layouts for you! I will try hard to be the best as I can. Thank you so much girls (Janna & Felicitas) for inviting me!

We will have an awesome surprise in the middle of July. If you want to win some amazing goodies just become a Die Scrapperin fun on Facebook!!!

2 komentarzy to “Die Scrapperin!”

  1. It’s great that you are in the guest design team as well!!! Congrats, colleague ;-)!

  2. I’m sure will be fantastic!!!🙂

Skomentuj

