Prima’s Design Team 2o12/2o13!

Prima just announced NEW design team on PM blog!!!

 

I have an honour to be a part of this amazing team once again! I’m sure that this year will be much better than the previous one! I’m not affraid, I’m still full of ideas and a lot of enthusiasm to work with  Prima gOOdies! Thank you for choosing me for next year🙂

Oh, I am also so proud that I will share this team once again with Ania Dąbrowska aka Finn and sweet Magda Bolińska aka Muma (for the first time)!!! My Polish talented girls🙂 I’m happy for you two!

6 komentarzy to “Prima’s Design Team 2o12/2o13!”

  1. Congratulations Anna!!!!!

  2. Congrats to you Anna!!!

  3. Congrats Anna!!!

  4. Świetna wiadomość Aniu…kolejny rok prima,kwiatki i Ty🙂

  5. CONGRATULATIONS!, I WISH YOU A GREAT YEAR AS PART OF PRIMA’S DESIGN TEAM!!
    WHEN WILL YOU COME TO GIVE A WORKSHOP TO SPAIN?
    A HUG

    Beatriz Pb

  6. Time to stop lurking and make a comment🙂 LOL Huuuge Congratulations! so so glad to see you return to the team!!!!!🙂🙂🙂

Skomentuj

