C@R 2o13 :: die workshops

I will be teaching mixed-media layout classes in Germany next spring! The event calls C@R, it will be the fourth edition and it will be from 8th to 11th March 2o13.

Ich lade alle deutschen scraperki der Workshop nicht wunderbar, euch alle zu treffen wird! (ok, I don’t know any German words🙂 this was translated by gOOgle).

By the way – I just updated my WORKSHOPS page… If you are interested where we can meet in the coming months just click HERE🙂 I will have some more surprieses for this autumn and next spring… soon.

One Comment to “C@R 2o13 :: die workshops”

  1. I can’t wait to see you there😀

Skomentuj

