colourful journey

Over the last four days I’ve made something about thirteen layouts and one album. I feel empty, no creativity inside, sorry🙂 I have to leave this scrappy room, leave everything and rest. So I am going to go to my country house for this weekend. But I will leave you something here, on my blog. This is one of my previous month layout, doesn’t publish yet. Enjoy your jouney and live the colourful life you imagine🙂

papers: I {lowe} SCRAP ‚La maisone Rose’ & ‚LET it GO’, Chic Tags tags and labels, Freckled Fawn washi tapes, Crafter’s Workshop stencil and Prima Marketing alphabet stickers and ‚Say it in Crystals’ crystals; gesso, crayons and Ecolines by Tales;

So I wish you a lot of good rest this weekend. We will see again next week. xoxo.

9 komentarzy to “colourful journey”

  1. OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it’s beautiful !! i like that =)

  2. It’s gorgeous!!! Take care!!!🙂

  3. So gorgeous! I admire your use of colour and the way you use them!

  4. This is a beutiful layout! Thanks for sharing!

  5. This is fabulous, i’m fan of your layouts…
    You’re the best !
    xo

  6. that is gorgeous!!! have a nice rest🙂

  7. this is gorgeous! Maybe try something not your typical style to jump start your creativity??

  8. Boski boski boski! Ja mam właśnie fazę na kropeczki🙂 Przymierzam się do nich właśnie🙂 Odpoczywaj :*

  9. Now I am going away to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming again to read other news.

Skomentuj

