combaning brands :: CC & ILS

Is there anything better than two companies combining their amazing products? Today I would like to show you my layout which was preparing specially for the joint venture by I {lowe} SCRAP and Color Conspiracy! Not only do our products work perfectly together, but they provide wonderful platforms for inspiration and creativity!

I used Color Conspiracy base and journaling cards and I {lowe} SCRAP papers from ‚LET it GO’ and ‚Marine’ collectios.

you can also see here some pieces of Freckled Fawn doilies and washi tapes

my layout was inspired by Kaori’s Watanabe’s composition

If you would like to watch more of our combining works, you have to go on our blog: ILS & Colors Conspiracy.

7 komentarzy to “combaning brands :: CC & ILS”

  1. It’s very beautiful !!!
    Hugs

  2. Just AMAZING layout !! Love the little pockets with shells ! A great idea !!

  3. This layout is so cool! I love the beach and your layout reflect all kinds of stuff and so on! I love this!

  4. łaaaa, woreczek z muszelkami wymiata

  5. I love your style…such a pretty layout!

  6. You are SO clever! I love what you did with the photo and the shells!!! So inspiring work!!!TFS!!
    hugs,
    xxx

Skomentuj

