here :: there

Today was the last day of I {lowe} SCRAP and Color Conspiracy cooperation days. We saw a lot of fantasting creations threw these four days on both blogs. I want to close this event with this colourful layout made with ILS ‚VIVID’ collection papers with Color Consiracy journaling cards:

I also use some American Carfts Dear Lizzy ‚Neapolitan’ stickers and rub-ons and Prima Marketing alphabet stickers.

you can see here some SODAlicious arrows chipboards

Thank you for your visiting and commenting thew these tropical days… I’m just working on a new project, which soon will be avaiable on Kits de Somni pages. I invite you to take part in our special event with amazing mini-album KIT consisting with I {lowe} SCRAP and SODAlicious papers and gOOdies🙂

3 komentarzy to “here :: there”

  1. I already have ordered the kit!!!!😉

  2. I’ve also buy this kit!! i love the idea!

  3. Piękna praca, podoba mi się to jak stonowałaś ładnie ten papier bielą i delikatnymi zdjęciami🙂

Skomentuj

