‚rondelle’ collection by Prima Marketing

Today I want to present you favourite Prima Marketing collection :: ‚Rondelle. In this collection you will find a color palette full of pinks and creams with accents of black and teal. Rondelle’s designs are a blend of natural elements backed with bold patterns, a line bound to suite the crafter in all of us.

I made three ‚Rondelle’ layouts and one album for this CHA! Below I would like to show you one of them – the ‚gOOd day’ one🙂

I used papers, wood buttons, resist canvas stamps, chalk inks and alphabet stickers; I also use little pices of Freckled Fawn washi tape.

I have also some (good I think) news for you. You can find my new article ‚Creating my Own World’ in brand new issue of Artful Blogging!

You can read there some of my layouts and some words about my blogging, a few tips and phrases about me and my art. The Autumn 2012 issue of Artful Blogging will be avaiable August the 1st.

4 komentarzy to “‚rondelle’ collection by Prima Marketing”

  1. Na Twojej pracy ta kolekcja dopiero nabiera charakteru. Gratuluję artykułu!!!

  2. I love your layout! It’s so romantic.😀

  3. You make really lovely works. I’m glad you’re part of KDS

Skomentuj

