Anna-Maria on Scrap Africa

Hiiiiiiii!!!!!! I am little bit lazy last days… We have a tropical hot weather here in Poland and I can’t do almost nothing in this temperature. Well… sometimes I just have to make something – because of deadline f.e. :)  In such moments the deadlines makes me more active than I actually am right now ahahahah. Ok, nevermind. Let’s back to the point of my post.

Some moths (yes… did I wrote somewhere about the deadlines?!) ago sweet Evgenia and her friends from Scrap Africa ask me to be their gust. I made a layout based on THIS sketch:

 

I used here some amazing digital papers design by Adrienne Looman from  sweet ‚Petunia‚ collection!

I also used some SODAlicious woody chipboards, Crate Paper ‚Story Teller’ alpha and American Crafts ‚Dear Lizzy’  glitter brackets, Freckled Fawn gold air-mail washi tape:

 American Crafts ‚Dear Lizzy’ Neapolitan stickers and a lot of gesso (Prima Marketing flower stencil).

10 komentarzy to “Anna-Maria on Scrap Africa”

  1. thanks for being our guest!

  2. Again so so pretty!! The subtle gesso print is so gorgeous!! Love it!!🙂

  3. Przepiękna praca, miły powrót do pasteli🙂 Kojarzy mi się z Paryżem🙂

  4. Cudowna praca!:) i te kolory!:)
    Pozdrawiam.

Skomentuj

