Giveaway winner!!!

It’s time to choose the winner of my latest online classes giveaway!!! But first I would like to thank you for your comments and all of your kind words.

And the winner is…

… No. 9…

Riikka

Thank you very much!!! Riikka – please write me on my e-mail (anna-maria.wolniak@wp.pl) and then I will send you my mini-album classes in PDF🙂
For those of you who didn’t win – I will have a second chance this week! But you have to wait a little bit… there will be an opportunity to take these classes in another language. So stay tuned!!!

2 komentarzy to “Giveaway winner!!!”

  1. Oh my! Is it really me?! Thank you so much for the chance to win!

Skomentuj

