cheerful day

Hey! I’m super excited because I mobilized myself to scrap yesterday, and I made some funny layouts! I can only show you one of them today – but I think this one is my favourite. I used the latest Studio Calico ‚Sunday Sketch’ as a based composition of my work:

I used I {lowe} SCRAP ‚VIVID’ paper as a base of this layout, some SODAlicious papers and goodies and Adrienne Looman printable papers from these beautiful collections:

I also used some worderful tags and labels from Chic Tags, Dear Lizzy Neapolitan stickers and washi tape form Freckled Fawn

The weather is not very pretty – here in Poland, but I’m sure that this day will be pretty cheerful🙂 I am waiting for some exciting meeting with my friend and their childrens so it will be super fan! I can’t wait! Today I don’t care about the weather and I have a big smile on my face🙂 Wish you the same my dearest readers!

xoxo

9 komentarzy to “cheerful day”

  1. wow, Aniu jak zawsze u Ciebie- cudnie! i kto by się pogodą przejmował, jak taka pogoda ducha bije z pracy i posta!:):) a słońca znad Bosforu przesyłam nieco-wirtualnie🙂

  2. Właśnie co tam pogoda!🙂
    Fajne LO!
    Pozdrawiam!

  3. piękna praca. Podoba mi się ta mnogość tekstur. No dzisiaj uśmiech się na pewno przyda bo pogoda jak pod psem.

  4. So I finally fixed my wordpress account so I can comment here- I LOVE this page- it’s gorgeous- so unique and exciting! Please add that comment to every post you put up- I love everything you design and just haven’t been able to stop in and write it.🙂

  5. Przepiękny Aniu! :*

  6. Great layout! I love your style! You find a really great way for fluffy layouts!

  7. This is amazing, love love love your work!

Skomentuj

