‚Tis The Season’

Alright, I know it’s the middle of  summer but it just so happens that I would like to present you I {lowe} SCRAP new autumn/winter collection ‚Tis The Season’:

The whole line is rather neutral with a little extra turquoise touch. We  (me and Ewa Kujawska, and whole ILS team) hope that you will looove our new palette. I am sure that these adorable colours will make your winter and Christmas projects magical.

We designed some great december daily numbers and an alphabet!!! We have here something splendid… Tags with sweet little drawings made by Agnieszka Kucharska-Zajkowska!!! Oh, how I love them!

All of these beauties you can see on I {lowe} SCRAP blog and HERE – on my page ‚MY PAPERS‚. Have a beautiful day everybody!!!

6 komentarzy to “‚Tis The Season’”

  1. Wow! I love this beautiful collection! Sweet colors and a new Christmas version! Great!🙂

  2. WOW!!!! Genialne!!!! :))

  3. I need it!!, where can i buy it? I live in Barcelona!!!!

  4. Amazing – by far one of the best Xmas collections Ive seen in a good while! Nice job!

  5. piękna🙂 i wcale świąteczne papiery nie muszą być czerwone😉

Skomentuj

