new Prima

I decided to start this week with the latest Prima Marketing collection. I’m sure that you haven’t seen it yet on the Prima Marketing blog. Only those of you who were at CHA in July can saw it. ‚Firefly‚ – the beautiful, colourful, watercolour touch collection which stole my heart when I opened teh Prima box🙂 This is one of my ‚Firefly’ layouts made for July CHA:

I also used here some Freckled Fawn tapes. Oh, how I looove them!!!!🙂

9 komentarzy to “new Prima”

  1. So beautiful !!!! I love colors …
    Bizz

  2. That layering is amazing!

  3. Superbe, merci.
    MAPY

  4. Encore de bien jolies pages, j’aime beaucoup celle-ci et „Beginings”, merci pour le commentaire laissé sur mon blog, il m’a fait très plaisir !

Skomentuj

