Lily Bee colour challenge

Hi, today I write to you with my first colour challenge made for Lily Bee!!!

I compose for you a funny, beachy palette: pale blue, pale pink, cuan, mint and some cream. This is my layout:

I use a lot of Lily Bee collections and some Freckled Fawn washi tapes!

You should go on the Lily Bee blog and take a look on other girls interpretations! Just click HERE>

4 komentarzy to “Lily Bee colour challenge”

  1. Great combination!!! Fantastic LO!!! I love it!!!🙂

  2. Oh, my favorite colors! I love it!

  3. Loooooooooooove your layout ♥

  4. LOVE it all , your amazing

Skomentuj

