prima August Build-a-Page

Hello, I would like to inspire you by my latest layout made for Prima design team. This is our August Build-a-Page sketch designed by Marie-Nicolas Alliot >>> HERE.

And here you have my ractangle interpretation of this sketch:

you will find here a lot of pieces of ‚Rondelle‚ collection – which is probably my favourite from all🙂

and my favourite ‚Craftsman‚ stamps!

I also used beautiful gold airmail washi tape from Freckled Fawn

Enjoy this prima build-a-page challenge and look at the other interpretations on Prima’s blog!

10 Responses to “prima August Build-a-Page”

  1. Gorgeous! Great colours and the combination of patterns and textures is awesome. Pure beauty!

  2. Absolutely stunning! I love everything about your LO! You always amaze me my friend♥

  3. LOVE it!!!! So pretty as usual. I love those wooden buttons…where are those from?

  4. A jakie czaderskie foto Jaśka! ♥

  5. ania-maria <Liked it!

Trackbacks

Skomentuj

