boyish ‚Craftsman’ layout

As I promised – today I present you the second ‚Craftsman’ collection layout. This time it will be simple, boyish page. The truth is that when I received the Prima package, and saw this line I had no idea how to use it… It such situations my but is always rescued by an exellent work by someone else. This time was quite similar. I used a wonderful ‚star’ page made by Marcy Penner – the master of simple composition, and I made my own version. It was my firsdt ‚Craftsman’ page so I had to be careful with patterns.

I use a beige cardstock as a base; all other papers are coming from ‚Craftsman’ collection by Prima Marketing

the stars are hand-cut (!!!!) yeah!🙂

And now I have an announcement for you. You loooove Chic Tags, don’t you?!🙂 I a news for you, Chic Tags has 20 new iteams for Autumn & Christmas!!! If you are curious how they look like just click HERE. I adore them! These are a few novelties:

5 komentarzy to “boyish ‚Craftsman’ layout”

  1. Absolutly phantastic layout! That are my colors and I love stars! Great!

  2. Great LO! Lovely details and so bright and airy feeling!

  3. What a wonderful layout and you worked great with those papers. I love your hand cut star piece.

  4. Fabulous! Love how you have used the papers and mirrored the stars onto your layout from the photo.

Skomentuj

