Summer Dreamer :: first step

Hi! Today in Poland we have a day-off so I have a little more time for myself. I would like to present you my first efforts with my latest Summer Dreamer collection designed for I {lowe} SCRAP. I really looove these papers! (yeah, I’m not very modest…)

But…

I really don’t like these first layouts made with my favourite collection. Well I think I just have to ‚feel’ it… I will show you these two layouts, but I made much more in last days. They will be publish in the coming weeks, so you have to wait a little bit.

Today on ILS blog we published the first layout of our amazing desgin team, just take a look >>> HERE.

And these are my works – watch out! there will be a lot of pictures!🙂

papers: ‚Summer Dreamer’ by ILS, Chic Tags tags and labels, Freckled Fawn washi airmail tapes, SODAlicious wood embellishements and stamps, American Crafts ‚Dear Lizzy’ Neapolitan rub-ons

papers: ‚Summer Dreamer’ by ILS, Chic Tags tags and labels, Freckled Fawn washi airmail tapes and gold glitter tape, SODAlicious wood stars and stamps;

8 komentarzy to “Summer Dreamer :: first step”

  1. Love love love your stunning layouts! Very inspiring! I adore♥

  2. Oh my goodness,
    have i understand you? You don´t like this fabelous – wonderfu – l amazing and great LO´s?

    But
    I do! I love them, and i love the things you used!!!!
    Greetings
    Britta

  3. Lovely, lovely pages Ania!!!!🙂

  4. Un régal pour les yeux !!!!!!

  5. LOVELY! I love everything about these layouts. Oh my goodness. Thank you so much for your inspiration!

  6. ten drugi ♥
    ale to wiesz🙂

Skomentuj

