rainbow challenge

Hi! So sorry that I am so rare gust here lately… Tomorrow I am leaving to Austria for an amazing event organized be ScrapQueens :: “Designtage der Scrapqueens”. I really can’t wait to meet you all ladies! I think in the middle of the next month I will back for good here🙂

But for now, I would like to show you my fancy layout made for first Freckled Fawn colour challenge! The whole challenge, all the colours and other DT works you can find on I am doe blog; here is my creation:

I used a lot of different washi tapes from Freckled Fawn shop, the basic paper is SODAlicious ‚call me grey’, other papers are coming from my favourite I {lowe} SCRAP: ‚LET it GO’ and ‚Tis The Season’, there are also some ChicTags tags  and labels, LilyBee alphabet stickers, and American Crafts chipboard alphabet; oh! and SODAlicious stamps – of course🙂

9 komentarzy to “rainbow challenge”

  1. jak zwykle scrap cudny!!! i udanego wyjazdu🙂

  2. I looooove your LO! Great design♥

  3. Completely charming!!!🙂

  4. CUDNY! Genialne detale! Zazdroszczę tych wspaniałych taśm!🙂

  5. Love it! So fresh and beautiful LO🙂

  6. Fabulous layout! Complements the photo so well!Love your colours.

  7. Sin duda es el mejor blog que he visitado jamas! Son los Lo mas bonitos q he visto! Es increible tu creatividad tu forma de expresar las cosas! Me encantas! Me hago seguidora tuya ahora mismo y espero tener el privilegio de tenerte por mi blog! Por mi humilde blog! Te dejo la direccion por si quieres visitarlo. Besos guapa! http://conpapelycorazon.blogspot.com.es/

  8. Scrap jest świetny, taki „inny” od całej reszty. Uwielbiam tez zdjęcia Kasi!🙂

Skomentuj

