alone with myself…

… the trees bend to caress me, the shade hugs my heart…

No🙂 I’m not so depressing right now… it’s only a temporary autumn mood. I miss Barcelona’s sunshine and the sea… But there are some positives – I start scrapping again! And I am happy about that. Tonight I would like to show you my latest layout made with the latest ILS line the POPs OF.

I used also a beautiful birch-mask which I got from my amazing student from Austria – my sweetest Ela (thank you once again dear!)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

I wish a beautiful sunny weekend. I will not publish any posts at Saturday and Sunday because I am going to teaching classes in Cracow! Wow I am so excited that I finally meet my Polish scrappy girls!

We have only two places at our December Daily classes, if you are interested just e-mail us at: ilowescrap.shop@gmail.com

8 komentarzy to “alone with myself…”

  1. Love your new layout !! Beautiful !

  2. żal mnie ogarnia, że do Krakowa nie dotrę.

    a LO przecudne. brzozowej maski zazdroszczę obrzydliwie🙂

  3. Always a beautiful surprise!

  4. I can’t even imagine HOW you’ve made such blending! Amazing page🙂

  5. I am pretty love your work like you like Ryan G. HEHE! Anyways, your work is absolutely stunning. I love it all!

Skomentuj

