‚Rondelle’ summer memories…

Today I have something rather ‚old’ for you. My mini-album made in… June (?!) I create this mini especially for Prima Marketing summer CHA 2o12. The whole album is made with my favourite Prima’s line: ‚Rondelle’.

It’s far different than my ‚Hey girl’ album. Colours are pale, there is a lot of pink inside… but you can also find some mixed-media actions near prima’s flowers🙂 I think it’s rather interesting and strongly opposed to previous post :)))

If you are interested in every page and the list of materials I used here, you have to click >>> HERE <<< and move to Prima Marketing blog. You can also foind there two of my ‚Rondelle’ layouts! Thank you!

10 komentarzy to “‚Rondelle’ summer memories…”

  1. So beautiful, I love thise light and dreamy colors!! Pretty!!🙂

  2. Totally amazing !! Really gorgeous !

  3. Wspaniały, użycie różnych rozmiarowo zdjęć bardzo mi się podoba, w ogóle zaskakujące jest dla mnie zastosowanie akurat tych papierów, ale na ogromny plus.

  4. Gosh it’s gorgeous, makes me feel like doing one with big pics like you! Congrats! It’s amazing!

  5. It’s very beautiful !!! I love
    Have a good day
    Kiss

  6. This is the prettiest thing I’ve ever seen!!

  7. I love this! Such a beautiful minialbum with lovely subtle colors and cute photos.

  8. incredible album! Love it!

Skomentuj

