an autumn palette

Hiya! Yesterday we published a little colour challenge on Freckled Fawn blog. It was hard for me to express myself in this palette, but I think the final effect is not very bad. I think it depends on picture I chose… my beautiful Katrin.

I {lowe} SCRAP ‚Tis The Season’, ‚Summer Dreamer’ & ‚Marine’ papers, Lily Bee ‚Autumn Spice’ Tiny Tablet 6×6, Chic Tags labels, Freckled Fawn washi tapes

…and…

clic, clic, clic‚ badge coming from Badges Folie!

I also would like to send my warm thoughts to my friends from United Stated, specially for Gosia and others living in NYC. I hope that the worst weather is behind you :*

xoxo

7 komentarzy to “an autumn palette”

  1. What a stunning page – I love it!

  2. stunning – fabalous work!

  3. Your work is exquisite. A feast for the eyes!

  4. Your work is just stunning! Love your style….just beautiful! Your blog has lovely eye-candy….it’s really such fabulous inspiration!

  5. I love it! Your page is really so beautiful!!!!!

Skomentuj

