once upon a sketch…

Yes! I am a guest designer at ‚Once Upon a Sketch‚ blog! yay! You can see a November Challenge, and other girls interpretations >>> HERE <<<, and here is my layout:

I used ILS ‚LET it GO’ paper as a base, SODAlicious ‚This is it’ papers and tags, Lily Bee stamps, Frecled Fawn washi tapes…

… and Badges Folie badge with stars …

… see ya tomorrow!!! I will have an another sketch for you – from I {lowe} SCRAP design team🙂

5 komentarzy to “once upon a sketch…”

  1. That is amazingly beautiful!

  2. as always, a perfect job! colors is amazing! I love you!

  3. Gorgeous and all those feathers are so sweet!

Skomentuj

