December Daily :: online workshops!

Hi! It’s a late Sunday houres in Poland but I have to share with you some excited news! Mireia form Kits de Somni ask me to compose a December Daily special kit for her – and I said YES :)  I know that all of these kits are already sell so I won’t linke them here, but I have something which is still available for everybody!

I’ve made a December Daily online workshops especially for Kits de Somni!!!

 

>>> HERE <<< you have a link to the English version

&

>>> HERE <<< is a  Spanish version of this tutorial

 

I have also something especially for YOU my dear readers! Online workshops giveaway!!! If you are interested in winning one pdf version of my December Daily tutorial just leave a comment in this post! It would be nice if you could place the following banner on your blog or facebook page with a link to this post. Thank you in advance.

I will draws one person of all which will leave a comment below. Announcement of draw will be in two weeks, exactly at November 25th. So you have a lot of time to share it with your scrappy friends :* I wish you a worderful Sunday evening.

64 komentarzy to “December Daily :: online workshops!”

  1. Info mise sur mon blog, dommage que le kit soit déjà en rupture:
    http://scrapdecaro.over-blog.com/article-anna-maria-december-daily-112343554.html

    Merci pour ton scrap, ton partage.

  2. Done on my facebook facebook.com/sonia.rm.94!
    Would lo e to win!!!!

  3. Done and done! Lovely work and so inspiring!

  4. Wow, that looks so beautiful! I would love to win the online workshop🙂

  5. https://www.facebook.com/eva.galinetti

    here my post shared…

    thanks for the chance to win!!!

  6. Ana-maria je suis fan de ce que tu fais !!! je tente bien sûr ma chance pour la version pdf, cela me ferait d’autant plus plaisir de gagner que c’est mon anniversaire le 30 novembre et que j’aurai 50 ans !!!!! bises, continues à nous régaler avec tes créations. Laurence.

    • !!! Laurence !!! I also have my b-day at November the 30th!!!🙂 but I am a few year younger🙂

      !!! Laurence !!! J’ai aussi mon anniversaire à Novembre le 30!🙂 Mais je suis un peu jeunes🙂

  7. Merci Ana !!! quel kit magnifique !! info relayée sur ma page facebook.

  8. this is too too pretty, I share the info
    thank you

  9. done on my facebook page….lovely work!

  10. I loose the oportunity of buying the kit (the three times :S) so I would love to win the workshop!!!!

  11. I love these colours! Shared it on my facebook page…

  12. Put it in facebook. Love your work so much!!

  13. have posted on my FB page https://www.facebook.com/lintsi78

    i love those colors!!!

  14. Done on my facebook.com/arq.rosoares. I love your work!

  15. I would love to win this tutorial! Beautiful!

  16. Looks like a beautiful album! Thanks for the fun opportunity!

  17. ohh, chciałabym móc zajrzeć do środka takiego kursu!

  18. Beautiful! It would be such a joy to spend cold Scottish winter evenings making this🙂

  19. piękny zestaw!:) strasznie ciekawa jestem Twojego kursu🙂

  20. I would LOVE to win your tutorial!!!!!!!!!!!!! From what it looks like, it must be a piece of elegance!! Thank you for the chance to win!!! (if only I could have the kit… unfortunately I found out too late…)

  21. Trzymam kciuki i czekam na losowanie😉

  22. Ciekawość mnie zżera🙂

  23. I like The DEC Daily Book and love The Blue Color.
    Your Site is very good

    Have a nice Day
    Sarah

  24. I’d love to winnnnnn
    Kisses

  25. Done!!!! I cross my fingers!!!😉 Kisses

  26. done on my facebook page ))

  27. I love the design, thank for the chance!

  28. Simply gorgeouse album!🙂 Shared it on my FB page ♥

  29. Thanks for the chance to win!

  30. A ver si hay suerte!!!

  31. Gorgeous!!! Fabolous giweaway!

  32. Anna-Maria, this is adorable!!! Love it! Shared on FB))

  33. Я тоже хочу выиграть. вот тут пост http://www.facebook.com/yulia.kayer

  34. Anna!!!! Lo quieroooooo!!! I love this kit, I need, I wont it!!!
    Kisses little glitter shine!😉

  35. Yeah! Jakbym chciała wygrać takie warsztaty u Ciebie!🙂

  36. I don’t have this kit, but also bought these lovely ILS papers for my DD this year. So I would be very happy to win your tutorial🙂
    Love from Budapest, Hungary:
    Krisztina

  37. Wow awesom kit! Thanks for the opportunity!

  38. Wouaaaaaaa… Thanks. It’s a very beautiful december daily.
    On my facebook : http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/laurence.sehieremlilo
    Have a good day.
    Kissss

  39. This is so pretty!!! Too bad they are sold out! But the workshop will be awesome too! Thank you for the chance!!!

  40. tellement beau…
    merci à vous!
    Karina
    https://www.facebook.com/karina.dulot

  41. Oh it’s a beautiful kit.
    see my link on my facebook here : https://www.facebook.com/marie.hohwnoisette
    I learnt that you came to give a workshop in April in paris in „version scrap” I hope to see you an meet you in this class !

    XOXO
    Noisette251

  42. Last year, your December Daily inspired me and this year I would love to win the online workshop. Thank you for the chance!

  43. I have found today your site. I like it.
    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Janet

  44. ca a l’air super, je tente ma chance🙂 !!

  45. Cool GA😉 Would love to win it…

  46. ahh, byłoby cudnie wygrać🙂

  47. A ja tak strasznie chciałam dojechać na warsztaty w Krakowie!
    Ale niestety się nie udało. Moze następnym razem…
    Mam ogromniastą nadzieję!!
    Super takie warsztaty online, ale spotkać się na żywca…
    To dopiero!
    :))

    Aaaa i byłabym zapomniała!
    Ten ostatni album z Paryża, ten pastelowo-zielony jest po prostu niesamowity…

  48. Wooow, i would like to be t’he winner!!!🙂
    Sara Ferret – sara_ferret@hotmail.com

  49. I add my name to this already long list because your tutorial look fabulous. Actually, I never win. Most often, I don’t try, can explain, lol !

  50. ooooooooooh I want to be the winner!
    thanks for the chance to win!

  51. tu parles français??
    Thanks for the giveaway! I will use ILS papers for my first December Daily!

  52. Wow, what a great chance! Thanks! Have a nice day! Annamaria from Hungary🙂

  53. I love your work! I would love to win!🙂

  54. Wooow, i would like to be the winner!!!
    It’s so lovely!! ❤ ❤ ❤

  55. Oooooh yes I would LOVE to win this… how fabulous… I have put the banner on my blog here…
    http://onevintageday.blogspot.com.au/

    Jenny ♥

  56. Wow awesom kit! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  57. Irabazteko jostetan aritu behar omen da, eztala? biziki maite ditut zure albumaren koloreak eta ddirddirak!
    Muxuak,
    Helena

  58. I love your samples! Looks like an awesome class!

  59. Yay! This is very exciting!

  60. Amazing December daily can’t wait to have mine this is gorgeous!!! Anna you rock !!!

  61. I love all your designs, it would be great to learn from you, thanks for the chance

  62. „TERRIFIC!” :]
    Count me in…
    This is such a beautiful kit for December!! Absolutely love it!
    Thank you for the opportunity, to win a spot in your workshop. So inspired!!
    Posted on Facebook.

Skomentuj

