Join to the Paper Party!!!

lizzypaperparty-620x386

Today I can finally (!!!) share with you some happy news!  I am one of the designers on NEW Dear Lizzy site – PAPER PARTY!!! Together with Lizzy Kartchner, Stephanie Howell and Wilna Furstenberg  I will share with you my experiences and knowledge. Also, it will be a place to share YOUR work! Lizzy will be doing challenges and you can play along and link to your project… one big fat scrap party! The first challenge will begin in February. It will be also a place to talk about scrapbooking!

….

SONY DSC

Check it out and subscribe or like on Facebook. We will have some fun giveaways over there this week, lots of inspiring projects from all designers and cool videos!

Soon you will be able to read my short article about layering!🙂 It’s like a mini online workshop. I will inform you about everything on my blog, but I encourage you to join our community and take part in these amazing challenges Lizzy prepared for you! So if you are ‚Dear Lizzy’ lovers – as I am – sign in and stay turned!

3 komentarzy to “Join to the Paper Party!!!”

  1. congrats, happy that you share your knowledge !! thanks !!

  2. Eres genial Ania!!!!!! felicidades!!! Muuuuacks

  3. congrats…how fun…I super LOVE your style!

Skomentuj

