‚Front Row’ :: Studio Calico February reveal!

front_row_header

Hi, hi hi, hi hiiiiii!!!!!!! This is always the most exciting day in a whole month! Studio Calico reveal! Please welcome ‚Front Row‚ kits this month!

SCFeb2013Main-3

There are so many goodies in the February kits!!! you will adore them! I just love them! Today I publish my Main Kit Only layout. As you can see on a picture above – there are some awesome embellishements. I’m in love with this lovely envelope which has beautiful flower pattern inside – this was my inspiration to create the rest of this layout:

on the 7th floor of a skyscraper SC

I used a lot of mixed-media here and some amazing February’s Studio Calico printables designed by Natalia and Marcy!!! I encourage you to click and checked the whole sets.

&th floor 2

If you are interested in my whole February’s gallery just click  >>> HERE <<< . Of course I will show all my projects in the upcoming days here, on my blog.

6 komentarzy to “‚Front Row’ :: Studio Calico February reveal!”

  1. piękny! Taki bardzo Twój i cudowne kolory! można się zapatrzeć🙂

  2. Really looking foreward to this! My first studio calio kit!! Yeay! Love your LO, so creative!

  3. Beautiful!! I love the colors!!!

Skomentuj

