2Peas Valentine theme.

This is my last Two Peas in a Bucket layout. This month Garden Girls create a Valetine theme page. This is my proposition🙂

Valentines Day GG

I used as much pink as I can stand🙂 And I added a lot of Dear Lizzy ‚Neapolitan’ rub ons and papers… and some ‚5th & Frolic’ stickers. I used also my favourite Studio Calico mask. If you are interested in a whole list of the supplies just click HERE on my 2Peas gallery.

V 02

V 01

V 03

Thank you once again for this month in a 2Peas! It was an amazing adventure. And now – welcome Frenkfurt!!! It will be a great weekend!!!

6 komentarzy to “2Peas Valentine theme.”

  1. BEAUTIFUL !!!

  2. całkowicie mnie zatkało!

  3. I love !!!
    Hugs

  4. I absolutely LOVE your work! I just started following you.🙂

  5. Lovely…… >>–♥–>

Skomentuj

