ILS February sketch

Hi!!! I am full of amazing energy after ILS weekend spent with Nulka in Scrapbook Werkstatt shop (awwwww!!!! it’s fab!). Tomorrow I will show you some photos from the event, but today I have an ILS sketch for you!

yeah yeah yeah!

I used ILSDivine this Line‚ and one paper from ‚WHY NOT?‚ collection, a piece of SODAlicious older papers, Dear Lizzy ‚5th & Frolic’ stickers and die cuts, Amy Tangerine ‚Sketchbook’ and ‚Redy Set Go’ stickers and some new Studio Calico goodies!!! For example two sets of my favourite stamps from the ‚Sundrifter‚ collection: ‚Love This‚ and ‚Frame and Feathers‚; I also choosed black die-cuts sticky shapes from THIS set, brand new Sundrifter Wood Veneers, and adorable, tiny arrows coming from stamp set from February’s Project Life kit. Of course I also found a place for little date stamp with Studio Calico Roller Date Stamp🙂

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I encourage you to take part in ILS monthly sketch challenge because you can win a pack with ILS papers!!! So if you are interested in such prize just click HERE.

6 komentarzy to “ILS February sketch”

  1. i love all the little bits you add to your layouts!

  2. I can’t wait to get my hands on the new ILS papers! This is beautiful!!

  3. Wouaaaaa, this page is so beautiful !!!
    Have a good day.
    Hugs

Skomentuj

