tiny album :: tutorial

Hi! Today on Studio Calico blog you can find my simple tutorial how to make a tiny album using Project Life cards, or you can just use simple cardstock or other patterned papers to do it as well.

album cover SC

In my February gallery you had an opportunity to find a special, really tiny mini-album made with Project Life cards. Because I received some lovely comments and a lot of questions about how I made it, I decided to make another for my Neverland gallery.

If you are interested in step-by-step just click HERE and move to Studio Calico blog now🙂 And this is a final result – a few cards of pure happiness for my dearest friend :*

album 01 SC album 02 SC album 03 SC

I used Neverland‚ Project Life kit, stamp set from ‚Lost Boys‚ March add-on, stamp set from Hook‚ March add-on and stamps set from the Main ‚Neverland’ Scrapbook Kit. I also added: Chevron Wood VeneerPunctuation Wood Veneer and 12×12 Sticker Sheet from Snippets collection and Sundrifter Die Cut ShapesMister Huey’s mists).

album 00 SC

I hope you will find this tutorial as a good idea to use your Project Life cards. You can create a sweet album for your kid, lovely present for a friend (as I did) or you can put this mini into a PL spread if you want. For example if you want to include more photos – I think it can be a good idea for you, PL lovers. I wish you a lot of sun and a beautiful day! I hope your weekend will be fantastic!

4 komentarzy to “tiny album :: tutorial”

  1. perfekcyjny🙂 i świetny tutorial🙂 koniecznie skorzystam😉

  2. Beautiful and thanks for this tuto.
    Have a nice day.
    Hugs

Skomentuj

