New Online workshops!!!

Hi! Today I have some good news for all of you who can’t arrive on my workshops! Espaecially for those who won’t visit Version Scrap in Paris. New EntreARTistes site is going to give you an opportunity to take some monthly classes with me!🙂 This is so exciting for me!

GIVEAWAY workshops

You have only 10 days  because we start at March 11th! But – the good news is – that you can sign up also during the classes!!! So if you won’t be prepare after March 11th you still have a chance to sign up. This is a short description in English and in French (because my online classes will be avaiable in both languages!):

During each of these 4 weeks of class, I will focus on different techniques and issues. I will show you how to create a subtle layout using a specific range of one colour, and, on the other side, how to compose a bold page in a bright colour palette. I will also combine 2 step-by-step mini albums with instructions! One of them will be an answer on a common problem – how to arrange a lot of big photos in one album; and the second will be like a box with little chocolates – funny and original. All of these projects are combine on a various palettes and, in all of them, I will be teaching different mixed-media techniques which can be used in your day-by-day creations. I hope I made classes full of inspiration where you find a lot of answers on your mixed-media questions.

Here’s the class schedule :

  1. Mists
    How to use those easy and fantastic tools to create a subtle and beautiful look on any projects of yours
  2. The art of Ink splatters
    All about Anna-Maria’s secrets on how to create splashes and splatters with different kinds of mediums
  3. Watercolor
    Discover anna-Maria’s watercolor world, in which she will guide you through new techniques and effects using this amazing tool
  4. Doodling
    An easy and fun technique to scribble artistically on your layouts!

You will get access to a private message board, where you’ll be able to upload all the class PDFs, ask me some questions , and share your projects with other students!

…………………………………………………..

Lors de ces 4 semaines que nous allons passé ensemble, nous allons nous concentrer sur différentes techniques. Je vous montrerai comment construire une page aux tons tout doux, et également une autre page aux couleurs pétillantes! Nous allons également créer 2 mini albums, totalement différents, mais qui, je l’espère, vous plairont! Découvrons ensemble un monde de gesso, de doodling, d’encres et de couleurs, et utilisez les techniques apprises en atelier pour vos futurs projets!

Votre programme lors de ces 4 semaines :

  1. Les encres en spray
    Comment utiliser cet outil simple et efficace et obtenir un effet doux et subtil sur vos projets
  2. L’art de la tâche d’encre
    Les secrets d’Anna-Maria sur l’utilisation de différents médiums et outils afin d’obtenir certains types de tâches
  3. La Watercolor en Scrapbooking
    Découvrez l’univers coloré d’Anna-Maria, où elle vous guidera à travers divers mélanges et utilisation de ces encres aquarellables
  4. Le doodling
    Une technique facile à apprendre pour gribouiller sur vos pages! Vous deviendrez un pro du doodling, nous en sommes sûrs!

Posez toutes vos questions à Anna-Maria Wolniak dans le forum privé, dédié à l’atelier!

If you interested in these FOUR classes these are the links:

—- ENGLISH VERSION —-

—- VERSION FRANçAISE —-

EA giveaway

I also have a giveaway for you! You can win all month classes! All you have to do is publish a picture from this post and link an english or french version of my class on your blog or facebook – and of course leave a comment below this post. The giveaway will take ten days (till March the 10th at midnight), and at 11th I will announce a winner.
Thank you for your support and I hope we will „meet” there on entreARTistes sites!

…………………………………………………………………………

EDIT

For English speaking people:

All you have to do is create an account an eshop.entreartistes.fr, add my class in english to your cart, proceed to payment and that´s it. You will automatically be added to my private forum in english.

57 komentarzy to “New Online workshops!!!”

  1. it’s OK for me !!! I’m waiting….

  2. Shared the link/picture on my page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Listen-To-The-Ocean/160324897452158

    I’d be so thrilled to win a spot in this class.

  3. Shared on facebook… thank you! Love your woks🙂 Gaelle MAria Apple Mimi

  4. Fantastic opportunity!!! I would be very happy! ♥ Thanks for the chance!
    Love your pages, albums and all of your works!🙂
    Here is my public FB post:
    http://www.facebook.com/annamaria.soberjuhasz
    Have a wonderful weekend! Annamaria (from Hungary)

  5. Wooooohooooooo !!! Share on my fb wall ! Thanks for the chance to win and congrats for your work !

  6. I shared the link/picture on FB. https://www.facebook.com/nina.stenzel.3
    Sounds like a really awesome class.

  7. Wow, it would be great. I love so much your work !!

  8. Awesome!

    I shared the link / picture on FB and my blog http://passion-details.de/blog/

    Thanks for the chance to win a seat!

    Ilona

  9. Thanks for this giveway … It would be great to follow your work
    On my facebook : http://www.facebook.com/barbara.fournetlasne

  10. Wow, I’m dreaming of it. I’m such a big fan of your work !!! I couldn’t come to Entreartistes Montpellier last year, and I was so sad about it.
    I posted a link on my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/isabelle.mamounevandekerkhov
    and also on my blog : http://petitstrucs-isabelle.over-blog.com/article-anna-maria-wolniak-online-workshop-chez-entreartistes-115822131.html
    Thanks Anna-Maria for the inspiration you bring me.

  11. I shared it on my FB page! The sneaks are great! bisous

  12. salut Ania-maria ! I shared the link in my page ! Thanks for the chance you give us ! bises
    http://txuren-ziliportak.blogspot.fr/

  13. Witaj Anna-Maria! już w moim blogu: helenareneskrapa.blogspot.com ! i nie mogę się doczekać rozpoczęcia warsztatów!
    Pocałunek,
    Helena

  14. Thank you very much, Ilike your work!!!!

    Beatriz

  15. Je mets ce message sur mon blog: http://scraples100ciels.canalblog.com/

    J’adore ton style de scrap Ania, j’aurai d’ailleurs le plaisir d’assister à ton atelier sur le salon de Version Scrap. Il me tarde d’y être.

    Ni.net

  16. I love your work so much! Always inspires me and makes change the way I see scrapbooking.😉
    Shared in facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ScrapB.Landing
    and in my blog: https://scrapbooklanding.blogspot.com

  17. Condiviso su FB! Incrocio le dita!

  18. me me🙂 Totally awesome Anna-Maria! would love to have it! shared on fb of course! have a great day!
    Diana

  19. shared!

    https://www.facebook.com/cherylleong1310

    cheryl131091 at yahoo dot com

  20. Bonne reflexion !!! Je le met en favori🙂

  21. Thanks for the chance🙂 love love all your work! I always wonder how you create your beautiful layouts

  22. Ah la la ça donne envie !
    En tous cas j’ai partagé l’info sur mon site : http://cecilescrappe.wordpress.com/2013/03/03/atelier-en-ligne-ania-maria-wolniak-entrartistes/🙂

  23. Hello! I posted on my blog. Thanks for the chane to win. … I’m looking forward to begining!!!

  24. voilà, c’est fait, je suis impatiente de commencer et aussi de te rencontrer à Version Scrap !!

  25. I shared on twitter and facebook!

  26. Awesome!!! Thanks for the chance, would love to have a spot in your workshops🙂 It`s on my blog!

  27. I pinned it so more people will see it.

    I always wondered how you create, it would be awesome to learn.

  28. Хотелось выиграть. Замечательная идея. Научится очень хотелось.

  29. I shared on my blog:
    rosa-verdosa.blogspot.com

Skomentuj

