Studio Calico :: April ‚Spencer’s’ sneaks

I totally enjoyed playing with April ‚Spencer’s‚ kits! I am so busy right now, and I’m scrapping between my travels and making laundry, but it’s still fun! And I’m sure that the main reason which make it interesting for me are goodies in these wondreful kits! This month I grabbed of course the Scrapbook Main Kit and both Scrapbook add-ons and… I took Project Life add-on as well! Because this is a super-dooper news, that from now we will have add-ons for all kinds of kits: Scrapbook, PL and Crad kit – I think it’s great!

sneaks

I will keep updating the Sneak images here on the blog during next two weeks. And tomorrow I leaving (yes, again). This time it will be an amazing European city – Budapest! I am so happy because I’ve never been there before. I will teach the whole day of mixed-media classes. This is a sneak of one of the projects prepared for my class. I am almost ready to go!

SONY DSC

We wil be playing with ILS papers, Studio Calico goodies and Ranger media! Please don’t forget to take watercolours, mists, colour inks, different smooth brushes and hard brush also. Take your favourite pencils and other stuff. Can’t wait to meet you all!!!

Skomentuj

