Studio Calico :: Spencer’s sneak peeks II

I am in love with all of these different colours in the next month’s kits! These are the sneak peeks from my latest pages. Remember that there are only a few days till April’s reveal!

sneak peeks kopia

I wish you a beautiful first day of Spring. Unfortunatelly I have a snow storm in Poland right now, but I believe that in a few days the Spring will come with all its magnificence.

2 komentarzy to “Studio Calico :: Spencer’s sneak peeks II”

  1. interesting..

  2. i’m keen to see them all!!!

Skomentuj

