‚Roundabout’ Studio Calico sneaks vol.I

I spent some great time playing with next month Studio Calico ‚Rondabout‚ kits! They are so amazing! I’m pretty sure that everybody will find they dreamy kit and add-on this month because I found them very attractive and inspiring and I think that they are on the top of my fav. list of all time.

I prepared two mosaics with sneak peeks – this is the first one. Enjoy and try to spy some favourite goodies!

sneak peek1 kopia

One Comment to “‚Roundabout’ Studio Calico sneaks vol.I”

Skomentuj

