My greatest blessing…

… call me ‚Mom’.


Another day with Studio CalicoAtlantic collection.

My greatest blessing call me Mom

papers: ‚Rockport‚, ‚South Hampton‚, embellishments: Tiny Hearts Wood Veneer, Burnish Circle Wood Veneer, Cork Circle Stickers, Glitter Star Stickers, Rockabye Thickers, Vellum Die Cuts, Star Stickers, Variety Sequin Pack; and some elements fromPlanetarium‚ kits.

my greatest1

my greatest2

I also used some of brand NEW ‚Atlantic‚ printables:

my greatest3

if you like them, and you want to use them in your projects, you can buy them HERE:

AT printable

10 komentarzy to “My greatest blessing…”

  1. it’s gorgeous! i love this art

  2. Whouh!!! magnifique!! I love it!!

  3. Śliczny! Niezwykle delikatny, subtelny, pełen miłości.

  4. Wow! You made fantastic background! soft and dreamy. I really love it.
    I’ll try it. Thanks my muse, ania-maria. 🙂

  5. Magnifique !!! C’est beau et tout léger !!!

  6. It´s beautifull ! The Colors, the tenderness ! I love this page

  7. Gorgeous!! I absolutely love your layouts – you’re one of my favourite scrappers!😀

Skomentuj

