Somerset Memories

I totally forgot about two of my latest publications in Somerset MEMORIES magazine. A while ago I received two issues (Autumn 2o12 and Spring 2o13) where you can find some of my mixed-media layouts made for various brands: LilyBee Design, Prima Marketing, Color Conspiracy and Polish brand – Makowe Pole.

01

02

In the Autumn issue you will also find my article ‚Watercolour Magic‚:

IMG_3003

04

Soon you will be able to find me in the others Stampington & Co. publications! I will inform you about it on my blog. Have a beautiful evening!

One Comment to “Somerset Memories”

  1. Great! it’s a good think !

Skomentuj

