‚Sandlot’ reveal!

SANDLOT-Reveal_header

After whole last week of sneaks and selections of my choice, new classes and upcoming european workshops, it’s time for ‚Sandlot’ reveal – finally! I wrote a lot about these kits already, what can I add? I think only my projects made with August goodies with a short description ‚how-to’.

scrapbook_main_sandlot_2

Traditionally starting from the scrapbook [Main Kit Only] project:

who where how

When I saw this pink exclusive paper I knew that I should make a ‚big photo’ project this time. I printed a huge black and white photo which was made during our vacation in Tatra Mountains. We spent AMAZING time amoung the highest hills in Poland – spectacular views and unforgetable emotions. Our best vacation EVER! To the main kit goodies I added few remarkable printables designed by Tina Aszmus – my favourites this month!

for real

This supposed to be also a [main kit only] project but I couldn’t resist and I added few elements from the ‚JET’ scrapbook add-on (yellow trnsparent element, yellow brad). I used set of photos which I made during the meeting with Mona Gee (Polish scrapper, well known in the SC gallery). I was inspired by this fabulous ribbon by KNOT&BOW from the main kit!

beautiful mountains

And my last page – a kind of ‚timeline’ of the hiking day. I tried to answer on your requests published at the SC message board, that you would like to see more multiple photo layouts. So I used six pictures made during the trip from ‚Wierch Poroniec’ through ‚Rusinowa Polana’ to ‚Gęsia Szyja’ hill. I used two Heidi Swapp masks here from the ‚HERCULES’ add-on, October Afternooon alphabet from the ‚JET’ add-on and I wrote a word ‚beautiful’ using a nib.

+     +     +

This month’s add-on are just… how can I say that… OUTSTANDING!!!🙂 Please let me introduce you to those beauties:

HERCULES          JET          SMALLS

+      +     +

One more project… This month, the whole Studio Calico creative team was challenged to scraplift one of the SC members. It was a crazy ride for us! We were ‚ordering’ the names from the gallery  – oh, it was a madness🙂 Finally I decided that I am going to scraplift an A4 page project created my Magdalena – Rockermorsan.

don't put off your happy life

Another ‚happy friendship’ project in my gallery this month! I start thinking that ‚Sandlot’ kits are just made for ‚friendly’ layouts!🙂 I would like to say thank you to Magdalena for letting me be inspired by her page. I am waiting for more and more of your amazing creations!

2 komentarzy to “‚Sandlot’ reveal!”

  1. I love your Beautiful Mountains layout. Love the simplicity of it, and the ‚timeline’ feel. Fantastic🙂

Skomentuj

