Poet Society sneaks.

I know what you all thinking… but believe me, the name of the September kits were dicussed few months ago when nobody expected that the live of one of our favourites actors will die😦 Studio Calico dicussed the possibility to change the names but the final decision was to stay with previous, ‚Poet society’ name. Felt it would be best to continue with the name and think of it as a tribute to him. 

September mood boardThis is my subjective mood board for September. I am so in love with it! [BTW all these pictures are coming from my Pinterest boards]. My first main kit only project is inspired by this palette and mood🙂 unfortunatelly I can share with you only this one sneak because I’m still working on my next pages.

DSC05144This is totally not my month if you know what I mean… The kits are just fantastic but I am soooooo lazy at the end of vacation! Uhhhhhh… Really I am fighting with myself during last week to sit down and make something… you know, something… really good to inspire you! But nope, nothing’s changes. So please keep your fingers crossed today, send me warm thoughts and maybe finally I will create something! These kits deserve best.

+     +     +

Anyway – there are few good news out there. You can still sign up for a presale, vellum alphas which are this month’s exclusives for subscribers! They are already on my list, waiting to ‚come home’🙂

Sneak_Night_ItemThere are over a million colorful possibilities with these five vellum alphabets in our exclusive Color Theory colors. We took the Mint Hint when you asked for this font to return and when the option came we decided to bring these alphas into the „Lime Light”. Hurry, we don’t expect these to last long!

One Comment to “Poet Society sneaks.”

  1. Aniu, uważam, że nazwa tego nowego kitu oddaje hold Robinowi.🙂 Poza tym kit jest fantastyczny!! Ale mnie kusi!❤ Buziaki

Skomentuj

