‚Suit & Tie’ mini album.

It was a super-duper night and awesome day spent at the seaside in August. Me, my hubby and our two friends were visiting our favourites Polish cities, ate a delicious lunch at the beach but what is the most important, the aim  our trip was AMAZING Justin Timberlake’s and The Teneessee Kids’s concert at the one of the most beautiful Polish stadium in Gdańsk. I took lots of pictures during whole day (from early, wake-up hours will late night at the concert), and I decided to create an album with them.

JT's album by Anna-Maria

From the very begining of my work I knew, that I would like to keep this project in black & white [suit & tie ] mood, it was so obvious to me regarding the set design and graphic design of this World Tour. The idea was great, I had a bunch of photos and great memories, inspiration was boiled inside me and… I bought this sweet 4×4 mini album at SC shop! There was one more thing which forced me to try to keep these special memories in the album – earlier last month I signed up for Marcy’s ‚MINI BOOK’ class, so I was sure that even if my creative mood will gone, I will find an inspiration in her pdf’s. When you enroll to the SC class you usually get an exclusive digital set and I have to admit, that it is one of the greatest things which I adore. Marcy’s printables were so RAD! I printed them on a vellum (as Marcy did) and I was adding them everywhere in my mini.

00Anna-Maria

01Anna-Maria

02Anna-Maria

03Anna-Maria

04Anna-Maria

05Anna-Maria

06Anna-Maria

07Anna-Maria

08Anna-Maria

All supplies I used to create this mini are coming from the previous Studio Calico kits or from the SC digital shop or were buy at the SC shop. Literally – ALL of them🙂
It was a refreshing change to work with plastic pockets and ready-made cover (you all know how I hate doing covers, right?). To be honest – I can’t wait to make another Instagram book! I just have to find a good event with inspirational photos, I’m sure I will find something like that. This time I will make something in color, totally different mood… oh… if I only have enough time this weekend… Keep your fingers crossed for a creative mind and a bunch of time for me! I wish you all sunny days and big smile😀

3 Responses to “‚Suit & Tie’ mini album.”

  1. LOVE all the black and white ♥ Gorgeous album ♥

  2. Oh, my God, it’s wonderful… Now I need to do something in black and white.

Trackbacks

Skomentuj

