‚Underground’ sneaks!

We are oficically welcome fall with October ‚Underground’ Studio Calico kits. This is serious – I stuck among  the autumnal photographs I made previous years. I had to use something old because in Poland we still have a summer weather and I really wanted to create something seasonal this time.

Starting with my monthly subjective mood board (once again – all the pictures are coming from my Pinterest boards).

Octobrrrr mood board

I felt so inspired by these autumn colours that my wish was to create something with lots of fall leaves, gold and dark green shades… it’s only few days till reveal so I won;t be writing a lot about it now. I just past few sneaks – all of them are in the autumn mood, but I also made something typical summerish.

autumn 1

like maybe 1

youe are 2

If you are interested in other sneaks peek photos check out THIS POST at the Studio Calico message board. I will be updating it in a few days with various close-ups.

+     +     +

One more thing – this month’s exclusive offer for SC subscribers is really fab! I’ve already preordered these transparent cards and waiting for them impantiently🙂

transparencypaperpad_1

Clearly, this is just what you’ve been looking for. We all need is a little more adventure in our lives, and this paper pad full of bright gold and bold white graphics on transparent sheets suits our fancy. The beautiful, large gold and white lettering paired with unique contrasting graphic designs in this Clearly Awesome Transparency Pad make for the perfect combination, and its 4×6″ size makes it a worthwhile choice for most any project. We hope you agree that it’s the obvious choice to add that extra touch of luxury to your projects. Craft in style. And stay golden.

Skomentuj

