Summer reminiscences.

To be true I still some projects made with ‚The Underground’ kits which I didn’t show you during the reveal. I decided to post only these autumnal ones and leave other for the next post. Of course October kits are fabulous for all ‚fall feeling’ projects, but they are also great for summer photos! Today I show you one of the summerish ‚The Underground’ pages I made before the reveal time.

just go

I was inspired by these awesome rub-ons from the ‚King’s Cross’ scrapbook add-on. I found few simmilar yellow shades in the other ‚Piccadilly‚ and ‚Notting Hill‚ addons. I grabbed them all together, mixed with one of my favourites blue/gray colour and some other, neutral details.

just go 4

I encourage you to watch at the project in details, they are not very visible when you are looking at the whole layout. The elements are so subtle so it’s hard to see them at the first sight. I covered the pattern paper using an old ‚paper material’ (I don;t know how you call it in English, but this is kind of fabric made with paper, I took it from my latest ZARA order), I used this extraordinary flower stamps designed by Kim and embossed it using white ZINK powder from the SC shop.

just go 1

I collected here all my favourite elements like vellum phrases (can you see it? at the bottom of the photograph…) and vellum poscket, exclusive stickers and this fancy ‚2o14’ clip…

just go 2

… and of course the brad with a feather, oh, so lovely! Thank you so much for spend your free time here and watch the details :* As you can see, ‚The Underground’ kits are not monotonous, I was just concentrate on my fallish photos and I stuck in a autumnal palette. Hope that all of you will find something interesting for yourself among these sets.

Skomentuj

