2o14 selfies :: mini album

Today I have something extraordinary inspired by ‚Ringmaster‚ embellish add-on from February Cirque‚ kits and AmeliaSeven Paper upcoming collection.  This is my last year closed in c&s mini album in pink-gold-black and white palette. These are my favourites selfies from 2o14 with some adnotations, memories, etc.

selfie 1

During last year I leaned how to love myself and this is all about this mini. So even if you think that I am weird (to be true – I am), it’s not a narcissistic project. This is something more which is very important for me.

selfie 2

Besides – I used lots of various embellishments and stamps and papers from the ‚Cirque’ scrapbook kits plus my favourite ‚Europe’ stamp + die set and ‚Noah’ stamps! I checked and they are not available anymore on the SC shop, but if you really need them remember that there is always alternative, digital version of both of them in the digital shop >>> EUROPE and NOAH.

selfie 3

2 komentarzy to “2o14 selfies :: mini album”

Skomentuj

