Fruit sensation :: painted freebies.

Hello and welcome! Just after reveal night at Studio Calico I have a sweet present for you. You already know what you can find in ‚Penny arcade‚ kits, I also presented you my favourite products which I find helpful to work with July sets. Now I want to give you a part of me in PDF file – few, painted journal cards to download from >>> HERE.

DSC05000small

This set consists of five journal cards (one big and four small cards) with various summer fruits. I hope you will find a good place for them in your vacation spreads 🙂 I am waiting impantiently for your creations! If you would like to share your work with me please, leave the link to your project in the comments below this post!

Fruit printables by Anna-Maria

To be true I didn’t have enough time to create something with them yet, but I can share with you my inspiration. I started with this [main kit only] layout made with ‚Penny arcade’ scrapbook kit. Drawing and painting fruits was so fun! First I saw few illustrations during my daily visit at Pinterest, after that I find an idea to combine such drawing into the scrapbook project…

explore. dream. discover.

I was using various nibs and colour inks. Just after this layout I made a mini album. I also add some fruity drawings in it (I will publish my summer mini soon!). After that I thought that it would be nice, if you could also have such yummy additives – so I decided to paint few fruits for all of you.

explore3

I hope you will enjoy these cards. Just a little reminder – these printables are for personal use only. Thank you. Waiting for your creations: Project Life spreads, cards, layouts and mini albums! Remember that there are no limits for your creativity! :*

11 Komentarzy to “Fruit sensation :: painted freebies.”

  1. Thank you so much Anna-Maria for these wonderful freebies ! Trey’re perfect for Summer ! xx

  2. Thank you, these are lovely and that watermelon on your LO is awesome.

  3. Thank you, these cards are beautiful, love the cherries one

  4. Oh Anna-Maria! These are just so awesome! My fave has to be the bananas. Thanks so much, I will use them and think of you! xo

  5. thank you so much for these beauties! the banana is my favorite!

  6. Love your layout and artwork. Your drawings are so fresh and fun! Thank you for sharing with us!

  7. Oh my gosh!! These are awesome!! Thanks so much! 🙂

  8. Thank you, Anna-Maria! These are beautiful! Thank you for sharing your talent. This printable is perfect for summer. I just harvested the cherries from our tree and the cherry card is my favorite. 🙂

  9. Thanks so much. These are just what I was looking for to brighten up my day and my Project Life spread.

  10. These are so cute! Thank you! I haven’t had any time to scrap at all lately, but that pineapple card will definitely have a spot in my PL! And the bananas deserve their own layout! Thanks again!

Dodaj komentarz