amazing CRO holidays

I am really busy girl last days… I prepare some creations for my upcoming workshops in Austria and BCN… The weather is so creazy – a little bit of autumn rain and summer sun at one day! My head just wants to explode!

So, according to weather I would like to show you my mini album made with some old photos from my amazing trip to Croatia in 2oo5 (yes, I know… it was almost 7,5 years ago!!! I can’t believe it). I made it  for I {lowe} SCRAP special edition of  ’30×30′ magazine with Summer Dreamer collection.

ILS Summer Dreamer papers, SODAlicious  stamps & wood veneer, Dear Lizzy ‚Neapolitan’ stickers and rub-ons, Prima Marketing alpha stickers, Studio Calico label stickers.
 

If you would like to se more of these Summer Dreamer creations of our ILS design team blogs just follow them in the coming days! Today you can go HERE on Ibisek’s blog to see her beautiful layout! All of them you find HERE in the magazine 🙂

3 Komentarze to “amazing CRO holidays”

  1. Jest absolutnie przezajebisty! ♥

  2. kocham ten album ale to już wiesz :*

Dodaj komentarz